CosmicQuiz

Cosmic Quiz Live !!!!!!

The Cosmic Quiz Live is a bi-weekly astronomy live online quiz for families and friends. Buzz in with the correct answer and let the world witness you win. Previous participants were India, South Africa, Canada,  USA, Britain, Scotland, France, Ghana, Nigeria, Serbia, Belgium and Kenya. Who will be the Winner?

Join in for the 5th edition of the Cosmic Quiz

The astronomical quiz full of Fun!! Games!! and Music!!!

Special guests and a Space Song!!!!! A Space Song?

Reserve you seats here

Absolutely Free!

The 5th edition will be bigger, better and full of lots of FUNNNN.

Don’t miss

When? Saturday 30th May

When? 6pm London

8pm Nairobi

1pm New York

Save your seat (limited space available !!!!

Processing…
Success! You’re on the list.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Travelling Telescope

Meet Your Universe

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: